2016 Winners

DTA Panel Voted Awards

Artist of the Year

Ron English

Toy of the year

Abominable Snowcone by Jason Limon & Martian Toys

Best DIY Platform

The Blank by Huck Gee

Best Licensed

Sketracha Dunny by Sket-One & Kidrobot

Best Non-Licensed

Sand K.Troop at Coin Rides Game #1 by Fools Paradise

Best Mini Series

Thimblestump Hollow by Amanda Louise Spayd & Chris Ryniak

Best Non-Plastic

Pothead by Yoskay Yamamoto

Best Resin

Infected Target by Scott Wilkowksi x Luke Chueh

Best Sofubi

Curio by InstincToy

Best Vinyl & Plastic

Balloon Dog Anatomical Model by Jason Freeny

Break-through Artist

Horrible Adorables

Brand Of The Year

Unbox Industries

Custom Of The Year

Deathshead Drum Major by SeriouslySillyK

Public Voted Awards

Artist Of The Year (Fan)


Custom Of The Year (FAN)

F.A.D. 20" Dunny by J*Ryu

Toy of the Year (Fan)

Jersey Scuffler and The Traveling Engineer by Chris Ryniak & Amanda Louise Spayd

Best Blog

Spanky Stokes

Best Toy Store


Best Online Toy Store


Lifetime Achievement

Lifetime Achievement

Brian Flynn
(Super 7 Founder & Owner)

Hall Of Fame

Hall Of Fame

Skull Kun (1997)
by Bounty Hunter

Hall Of Fame

Bigfoot (2003)
by Bigfoot One

Hall Of Fame

King Ken (2003)
by James Jarvis & Amos Toys

Hall Of Fame

Scary Girl (2003)
by Nathan Jurevicius

Hall Of Fame

Mad*L (2004)
by Mad